Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Discover the faces behind Bumpus Harley-Davidson of Memphis. 

From management to sales, and service, get to know the individuals committed to providing top-notch customer service and expert advice. Whether you're buying, servicing, or just exploring Harley-Davidson motorcycles, our team is here to assist. Their dedication and knowledge make your journey with Harley-Davidson both memorable and satisfying. 

Meet the team that makes it all happen at Bumpus H-D of Memphis.

Management Department

Jerry Bumpus

Jerry Bumpus

Dealer Principal

Tim Bumpus

Tim Bumpus

Dealer Principal

Timmy Glenn

Timmy Glenn

Director of Operations

Reggie Butler

Reggie Butler

General Manager

reggie.butler@bumpush-d.com

Gordon Whitlock

Gordon Whitlock

Finance & Insurance Manager

gordon.whitlock@bumpush-d.com

Sales Department

Abby Streicher

Abby Streicher

Finance- Title Clerk

abby.streicher@bumpush-d.com

Jeff Olchawa

Jeff Olchawa

Internet Sales Manager

jeff.olchawa@bumpush-d.com

Jeff Winfield

Jeff Winfield

Vehicle Sales Specialist

Jonathan Garner

Jonathan Garner

Vehicle Sales Specialist

JT Stevenson

JT Stevenson

Vehicle Sales Specialist

Chris Forsythe

Chris Forsythe

Vehicle Sales Specialist

Chris Harsh

Chris Harsh

Vehicle Sales Specialist

Service Department

Tony Taylor

Tony Taylor

Service Manager

toni.taylor@bumpush-d.com

Josh Kail

Josh Kail

Service Advisor

josh.kail@bumpush-d.com

Preston Grant

Preston Grant

Service Advisor

RIck Wing

RIck Wing

Service Technician

Dominic Adkins

Dominic Adkins

Advanced Technician

David Pumroy

David Pumroy

Green Lane Technician

Austin Jones

Austin Jones

Service Technician

Mark Downen

Mark Downen

Shop Porter

Lagrain 'Flea' Hicks

Lagrain 'Flea' Hicks

Wash Bay Detailer

Christian Price

Christian Price

Service Department

Parts Department

Jerrod Harris

Jerrod Harris

Parts Manager

Mike Rinderer

Mike Rinderer

Parts Lead

Tara 'Red' Ferguson

Tara 'Red' Ferguson

Parts Specialist

Mike Lackey

Mike Lackey

Shipping and Receiving

Brandon Terry

Brandon Terry

Parts Specialist

Motorclothes Department

Tamilya Roland

Tamilya Roland

MotorClothes Manager

Jordan Rodgers

Jordan Rodgers

Motorclothes Specialist

Erica Vandover

Erica Vandover

Motorclothes Specialist

Shipping and Receiving

Carl Bryhn

Carl Bryhn

Inventory Operations Manager

carl.bryhn@bumpush-d.com

Reception

Falon Dooley

Falon Dooley

Receptionist

901-372-1121

Digital Marketing

Michael Cox

Michael Cox

Digital Marketing

michael.cox@bumpush-d.com

Riding Academy Manager/ Marketing & Event Coordinator

Lizzy Harvey

Lizzy Harvey

Marketing & Events Coordinator/Riding Academy Manager

lizzy.harvey@bumpush-d.com